Error message

Notice: Undefined offset: 3 in _menu_translate() (line 787 of /home/ancienci/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Primary tabs

Sunday, June 17 2018

Monday, 1 January, 2018 - 01:35 to Monday, 31 December, 2018 - 23:35
Genre: 
literature
Type: 
social event
Tickets: 
free entry

Do you like Haruki Murakami?

Thursday, 15 March, 2018 - 13:00 to Sunday, 9 September, 2018 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
Posters art competition
Tickets: 
free entry

Ancien Cinema asbl organizes an international competition ‘Poster for Independence’ for independent design and creation of a poster illustrating the 100th anniversary of Poland's independence.

Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 - 15:00 to Monday, 31 December, 2018 - 15:00
Genre: 
film
Tickets: 
free entry

‘The Paths to Polish Independence in Cinematography’ is a screening of a selected Polish cinematographic films which show the ideology of Polish independence from different aspects over the last 100 years of Polish history.

Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 19:00 to Sunday, 1 July, 2018 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
posters
Tickets: 
free entry

Łukasz Kliś, Sebastian Kubica and Marcin Urbańczyk work together at the Art Institute of the University of Silesia in Katowice with graphic design (graphic art, illustration, web graphics, sign). They design posters related to cultural events, exhibitions, and social issues.

Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 17:00 to Sunday, 15 July, 2018 - 18:00
Genre: 
sport
Tickets: 
free entry

Come Guess Win!

1. Predict result before game starts.

2. All winners have one bottle of cold Tyskie beer after direcrtly game is over.

Sunday, 17 June, 2018 - 16:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
Costa Rica - Serbia          

18h00
Germany - Mexico

21h00
Brazil - Switzerland