Sunday, 24 June, 2018 - 14:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

14h00
England - Panama

20h00
Poland - Colombia

Sunday, 24 June, 2018 - 17:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
chanson
Tickets: 
free entry
  • À propos de Sing by foot : de l’idée à l’initiative

Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 16:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
Uruguay - Russia

20h00
Iran - Portugal

Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 - 16:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
Denmark - France

20h00
Iceland - Chroatia

Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 16:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
Korea Republic - Germany

20h00

Serbia - Brasil

Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 17:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
Japan - Poland

20h00
England - Belgium

Saturday, 30 June, 2018 - 18:00
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
Invitations only

Private party. Ancien Cinema is closed from 18h00.

Sunday, 1 July, 2018 - 17:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
B1 - A2

20h00
D1 - C2

Monday, 2 July, 2018 - 17:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
E1 - F2

20h00
G1 - H2

Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 - 17:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
F1 - E2

20h00
H1 - G2

Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 - 20:00
Genre: 
film
Type: 
drama
Tickets: 
free entry

Man of Marble [Człowiek z marmuru] 1977, Andrzej Wajda, political darama, Poland, 165 min, VO, ENG sub

Cast: Jerzy Radziwilowicz, Krystyna Janda, Tadeusz Lomnicki, Jacek Lomnicki, Krystyna Zachwatowicz, Kazimierz Kaczor, Ewa Zietek

Friday, 6 July, 2018 - 16:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
W49 - W50

20h00
W53 - W54

Pages