Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 18:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

18h00

Russia - Saudi Arabia

Friday, 15 June, 2018 - 17:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

17h00
Egypt - Uruguay

21h00
Portugal - Spain

Saturday, 16 June, 2018 - 13:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

13h00
France - Australia

Saturday, 16 June, 2018 - 18:00
Genre: 
reservation
Type: 
party
Sunday, 17 June, 2018 - 16:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
Costa Rica - Serbia          

18h00
Germany - Mexico

21h00
Brazil - Switzerland

Monday, 18 June, 2018 - 15:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

15h00
Sweden - Korea Republic

18h00
Belgium - Panama   

21h00
Tunisia - England

Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 - 15:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

15h00
Colombia - Japan     

18h00
Poland - Senegal          

21h00
Russia - Egypt

Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 15:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

15h00
Portugal -   Marocco

18h00
Uruguay - Saudi Arabia

21h00
Iran - Spain

Thursday, 21 June, 2018 - 16:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
Denmark - Australia

 

20h00

France - Peru

Friday, 22 June, 2018 - 15:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

15h00
Brasil - Costa Rica

18h00
Nigeria - Iceland

20h00
Serbia - Switzerland

Saturday, 23 June, 2018 - 15:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

15h00
Belgium - Tunisia

18h00
Korea Republic - Mexico

21h00
Germany - Sweden

Sunday, 24 June, 2018 - 15:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

15h00
England - Panama

21h00
Poland - Colombia

Pages