Error message

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in template_preprocess_dc_ajax_shopping_cart_teaser() (line 612 of /home/ancienci/public_html/sites/all/modules/dc_ajax_add_cart/dc_ajax_add_cart.module).
Saturday, 19 June, 2021 - 15:00
Genre: 
sport
Tickets: 
free entry

15h00
HUNGARY - FRANCE
18h00
PORTUGAL - GERMANY
21h00
SPAIN - POLAND

Sunday, 20 June, 2021 - 18:00
Genre: 
sport
Tickets: 
free entry

18h00
ITALY - WALES

Wednesday, 23 June, 2021 - 18:00
Genre: 
sport
Tickets: 
free entry

18h00
SWEDEN  - POLAND
21h00
GERMANY - HUNGARY

Saturday, 26 June, 2021 - 20:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
jazz
Tickets: 
free entry, reservation is required

Jitz Jeitz - saxophone ténor

Claude Schaus - piano

John Schlammes - contrebasse

Denis Baeten - batterie

Reservations: reservations 26.87.45.32 or info@anciencinema.lu or FB/Ancien Cinema messenger

Sunday, 27 June, 2021 - 18:00
Genre: 
film
Type: 
drama
Tickets: 
free entry, reservation is required

Rétrospective de film à l’occasion du 150e anniversaire du dernier séjour de Victor Hugo à Vianden du 8 juin au 22 août 1871

Les Misérables

Sunday, 27 June, 2021 - 18:00 to Sunday, 26 September, 2021 - 19:00
Genre: 
film
Tickets: 
free entry

150e Anniversaire dernier sejour de Victor Hugo a Vianden

Ancien Cinema film retrospective agenda

Les Misérables
27 June, 18h00, USA, 1935, VO, ST FR
Dir. Richard Boleslawski

Friday, 2 July, 2021 - 18:00
Genre: 
sport
Tickets: 
free entry

18h00
QUARTER - FINAL

21h00
QUARTER - FINAL

Saturday, 3 July, 2021 - 18:00 to Sunday, 25 July, 2021 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
paintings
Tickets: 
free entry

Paintings. Martine Dahm.

Artist will be presented on Saturday 03.07.2021 and on Sunday 04.07.2021 from 15h00 to 19h00.

Saturday, 3 July, 2021 - 21:00
Genre: 
sport
Tickets: 
free entry

21h00
QUARTER - FINAL

Tuesday, 6 July, 2021 - 21:00
Genre: 
sport
Tickets: 
free entry, reservation is required

21h00
SEMI FINAL

Wednesday, 7 July, 2021 - 21:00
Genre: 
sport
Tickets: 
free entry, reservation is required

21h00
SEMI FINAL

Sunday, 11 July, 2021 - 19:00
Genre: 
film
Type: 
science-fiction
Tickets: 
free entry

Voyage to the End of the Universe, Original title: Ikarie XB 1, CZ, 1963, drama sf, 88 min. Version ORG, sub titles ENG

Pages