Saturday, 14 September, 2019 - 20:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
jazz
Tickets: 
free entry

Retrospective -  still in it‘s early times retrospective is a luxemburgish group composed by 4 young jazz musicians who want to share their passion for jazz with the audience. Come and enjoy an groovy evening filled with original compositions an jazz classics influenced by modern music. 

Saturday, 7 September, 2019 - 19:00 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
photography
Tickets: 
free entry
Sunday, 4 August, 2019 - 18:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
classic and more
Tickets: 
free entry

Julia Szczepanowska (17 J.) mehrmalige Preisträgerin der Saxophon-Wettbewerbe in Polen möchte Ihnen zeigen, dass junge Menschen heutzutage auch ihre Leidenschaften haben.

Saturday, 3 August, 2019 - 19:00 to Sunday, 1 September, 2019 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
photography
Tickets: 
free entry
Friday, 19 July, 2019 - 19:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
paintings, sculpture
Tickets: 
free entry

Exposition de peintures et de sculptures avec: Christophe Poissonnier - peinture, Paul Simon - peinture, Paul Schroeder - peinture/sculpture, Pol Brachtenbach - sculptures de bois

Sunday, 14 July, 2019 - 17:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
classic
Tickets: 
3 EUR / 10 EUR

Un menu varié de musiques françaises servi par Le Trio d’Anges de Luxembourg: Hubert Strauss - hautbois, Trudpert Schelb - clarinette, Eulàlia Reverté-i-Casas - basson. Œuvres de G.Bizet, G.Auric, J.Françaix, J.Leclair, E.Piaf.

Saturday, 13 July, 2019 - 21:00
Genre: 
dj party
Tickets: 
free entry

Luxembourg-based DJ strongly influenced by the British, Polish and Hungarian scenes. She is still on a quest to find her true musical language, having visited such diverse lands as hip-hop, indie rock, commercial and indie dance.

Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 20:30
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
chanson
Tickets: 
10 EUR

The idea of CRUSH?! was born out of the wish and impulse to offer more modern singing opportunities to talented singers in Luxembourg.

Sunday, 30 June, 2019 - 16:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
chanson
Tickets: 
free entry

Jang Dampf

Eng musikalesch Rees mat den Dikrecher Sollebutzen

Saturday, 29 June, 2019 - 20:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
jazz
Tickets: 
free entry

Joël Metz - tenor saxophone
Arthur Possing - piano
Tom Heck - bass
Mathieu Clement - drums

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 - 20:00
Genre: 
film
Type: 
documentary film
Tickets: 
free entry

Alphabet - Angst oder Liebe

Director: Erwin Wagenhofer, 113 min, A, 2013

Sunday, 23 June, 2019 - 20:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
chanson
Tickets: 
free entry

Lëtzebuerger protestlidder a Poesie mam Mark Theis a Serge Koch.

Nom Vernissage Mariette Flener - Stephanie Uhres an der Veiner Konstgalerie.

Pages