Sunday, 20 August, 2017 - 20:30
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
invitations only

Farewell party for students and faculties of Vianden International Music Festival 2017.

Saturday, 19 August, 2017 - 20:30
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
chanson
Tickets: 
10 EUR

An evening of salon and light music with students and faculties of Vianden International Music Festival 2017.

Friday, 18 August, 2017 - 21:30
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
rock ballads
Tickets: 
free entry

Christopher Krysiński - singer, songwriter, musician, finalist of Voice of Poland 2014, leader and frontmen rock band "The Stray". This time in a classic rock repertoire including ex. The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin and many more.

Saturday, 12 August, 2017 - 21:30
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
alternative
Tickets: 
5/10 EUR

L'écriture de ce spectacle s’est faite dans l’esprit de la ligne directrice du groupe : brouiller les pistes et casser les formats. 

Friday, 11 August, 2017 - 21:00
Genre: 
dj party
Type: 
dance
Tickets: 
free entry

Be ready for unexpected disco night from soul to house with DJ Bumi Phillips [Warsaw].
http://bumiphillips.wixsite.com/bumiphillipslive

Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 - 19:00
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
invitations only

Welcome party for students and faculties of Vianden International Music Festival 2017.

Saturday, 5 August, 2017 - 18:00
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
invitations only

Ancien Cinema is closed for public from 18h00. We are sorry for inconvenience.

Friday, 4 August, 2017 - 21:00
Genre: 
dj party
Tickets: 
free entry
Friday, 4 August, 2017 - 21:00 to Sunday, 3 September, 2017 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
graphics
Tickets: 
free entry

Luxembourg based dj & graphiste midicr@sh presents his digital illustrations and artworks.
 

Thursday, 3 August, 2017 - 19:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
Paintings, sculptures
Tickets: 
free entry

Exposition de peintures et de sculptures avec: Christophe Poissonnier - peinture, Paul Simon - peinture, Paul Schroeder - peinture/sculpture, Pol Brachtenbach - sculptures de bois

Thursday, 27 July, 2017 - 18:00
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
invitations only

Private party, Cinema is closed, bar is open for public.

Saturday, 22 July, 2017 - 20:00
Genre: 
literature
Tickets: 
5 EUR

Dear writers, poets and creative minds,

Pages