Friday, 27 March, 2020 - 20:30
Genre: 
theater
Tickets: 
13 EUR

RIDO OP presentéiert:

Dräi mol Liewen

2 Koppelen: an engem Kaméidistéck, an engem Traméidistéck, an engem Melodram, iwwersat vum Joe Heintzen

Saturday, 21 March, 2020 - 21:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
rock
Tickets: 
free entry

Chris Krysiński - singer, songwriter, musician, finalist of Voice of Poland, leader and frontmen of the rock band "The Stray" in a classic rock repertoire including The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Eric Claption, Nirvana and many more.

Sunday, 8 March, 2020 - 13:00
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
invitations only

Private party. The Cinema hall is closed for public from 13h00 until 18h00, but bar is open for public.

Saturday, 7 March, 2020 - 17:00
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
invitations only

Private party. The whole venue is closed for public from 17h00. We are sorry for inconvenience.

Saturday, 29 February, 2020 - 21:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
rock
Tickets: 
10 EUR

Skyfish are a rock band from the south of Luxembourg. Their sound is influenced by the 70's with a focus on live performance including improvisation.

Monday, 24 February, 2020 - 18:00
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
free entry

General assembly of Les Amis de la Maison de Victor Hugo à Vianden asbl. Cinema room is reserved from 17h00 to 20h00

Sunday, 23 February, 2020 - 22:00
Genre: 
dj party
Tickets: 
free entry
Saturday, 22 February, 2020 - 21:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
rock
Tickets: 
free entry

Back to Vianden after two years, with a brand new set list!

Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - 20:00
Genre: 
party
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 - 18:00 to Sunday, 19 April, 2020 - 19:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
paintings
Tickets: 
free entry

Portrait.
Why?

Because man is the most important. And my look at him.

Sunday, 9 February, 2020 - 17:30
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
reservations

C’est avec plaisir que  nous vous invitons avec vos conjoints ou ami(e)s à notre soirée de cinéma dimanche, le 09/02/2019 à 17h30 à l’Ancien Cinéma à Vianden.

La soirée est organisée en faveur des projets caritatifs du Club Soroptimist Eisléck.

Saturday, 8 February, 2020 - 20:00
Genre: 
literature
Type: 
stage performance
Tickets: 
5 EUR

We are over the moon to announce the third edition of our Poetry Slam at Ancien Cinéma Café-Club!

Pages