Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - 20:00
Genre: 
party
Saturday, 22 February, 2020 - 21:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
rock
Tickets: 
free entry

Back to Vianden after two years, with a brand new set list!

Sunday, 23 February, 2020 - 22:00
Genre: 
dj party
Tickets: 
free entry
Monday, 24 February, 2020 - 18:00
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
free entry

General assembly of Les Amis de la Maison de Victor Hugo à Vianden asbl. Cinema room is reserved from 17h00 to 20h00

Saturday, 29 February, 2020 - 21:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
rock
Tickets: 
10 EUR

Skyfish are a rock band from the south of Luxembourg. Their sound is influenced by the 70's with a focus on live performance including improvisation.

Saturday, 7 March, 2020 - 17:00
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
invitations only

Private party. The whole venue is closed for public from 17h00. We are sorry for inconvenience.

Sunday, 8 March, 2020 - 13:00
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
invitations only

Private party. The Cinema hall is closed for public from 13h00 until 18h00, but bar is open for public.

Saturday, 21 March, 2020 - 21:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
rock
Tickets: 
free entry

Chris Krysiński - singer, songwriter, musician, finalist of Voice of Poland, leader and frontmen of the rock band "The Stray" in a classic rock repertoire including The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Eric Claption, Nirvana and many more.

Friday, 27 March, 2020 - 20:30
Genre: 
theater
Tickets: 
13 EUR

RIDO OP presentéiert:

Dräi mol Liewen

2 Koppelen: an engem Kaméidistéck, an engem Traméidistéck, an engem Melodram, iwwersat vum Joe Heintzen

Saturday, 28 March, 2020 - 20:30
Genre: 
theater
Tickets: 
13 EUR

RIDO OP presentéiert:

Dräi mol Liewen

2 Koppelen: an engem Kaméidistéck, an engem Traméidistéck, an engem Melodram, iwwersat vum Joe Heintzen

Sunday, 29 March, 2020 - 20:30
Genre: 
theater
Tickets: 
13 EUR

RIDO OP presentéiert:

Dräi mol Liewen

2 Koppelen: an engem Kaméidistéck, an engem Traméidistéck, an engem Melodram, iwwersat vum Joe Heintzen

Saturday, 4 April, 2020 - 19:00 to Sunday, 19 April, 2020 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
paintings
Tickets: 
free entry

Painting has been my passion for many years. I express my creativity and feelings that I experience every day. I drew my first works with black ink on white cardboard. These were graphic forms that I prefer and improved with color today.

Pages