Error message

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in template_preprocess_dc_ajax_shopping_cart_teaser() (line 612 of /home/ancienci/public_html/sites/all/modules/dc_ajax_add_cart/dc_ajax_add_cart.module).
Sunday, 23 May, 2021 - 12:00 to Monday, 24 May, 2021 - 18:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
photographs
Tickets: 
free entry

Visites d'ateliers et d'expositions, randonnées et gastronomie locale à Vianden, chaque année dimanche et lundi de pentecôte depuis 2013. 10h00 - 19h00.

At Ancien Cinema, an exhibition of photos from previous Konschtour editions by members of Photoclub Vianden.

Saturday, 29 May, 2021 - 18:00 to Sunday, 27 June, 2021 - 18:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
paintings
Tickets: 
free entry

Peintures abstraites: Marie-Jeanne Martin
Artiste indépendant

Vernissage with presence of artist: 29.05.2021, 18h00

 

Saturday, 3 July, 2021 - 18:00 to Sunday, 25 July, 2021 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
paintings
Tickets: 
free entry

Paintings. Martine Dahm.

Vernissage with presence of artist: 03.07.2021, 18h00

Saturday, 2 October, 2021 - 18:00 to Sunday, 24 October, 2021 - 18:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
posters
Tickets: 
free entry

Exhibition of book covers prints and film posters inspired by Stanislaw Lem's works.

Saturday, 13 November, 2021 - 20:00 to Sunday, 21 November, 2021 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
piantings
Tickets: 
invitations only