Saturday, 6 April, 2019 - 19:00 to Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 - 22:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
paintings
Tickets: 
free entry

MEET THE ARTIST

Saturday, 27 April, 2019 - 19:00 to Sunday, 19 May, 2019 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
paintings
Tickets: 
free entry

Mein Name ist Marie -Paule Nilles. Geboren bin ich am 9. 10. 1956 in Ettelbruck (Luxemburg).Ich wohne in Neuerburg. (Deutschland). Die Malerei wurde mir in die Wiege gelegt . Wie das Leben so spielt, ist das Ganze eine Zeitlang eingeschlafen. 2008.habe ich sie wieder entdeckt.

Thursday, 18 July, 2019 - 19:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
paintings, sculpture
Tickets: 
free entry

Exposition de peintures et de sculptures avec: Christophe Poissonnier - peinture, Paul Simon - peinture, Paul Schroeder - peinture/sculpture, Pol Brachtenbach - sculptures de bois

Thursday, 1 August, 2019 - 19:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
paintings, sculpture
Tickets: 
free entry

Exposition de peintures et de sculptures avec: Christophe Poissonnier - peinture, Paul Simon - peinture, Paul Schroeder - peinture/sculpture, Pol Brachtenbach - sculptures de bois

Saturday, 3 August, 2019 - 19:00 to Sunday, 1 September, 2019 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
photography
Tickets: 
free entry
Saturday, 7 September, 2019 - 19:00 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
photography
Tickets: 
free entry
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 - 20:00 to Sunday, 1 December, 2019 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
paintings
Tickets: 
Invitation only

Exposition de peinture de notre artiste préféré: Joël Meiers.